STUDIO MARIKO TANABE

Que ce soit pour vos classes, ateliers, répétitions ou présentations intimes en petit groupe, le studio Mariko Tanabe est un espace idéal de location, paisible et épuré. Lumineux et aéré, le studio sera votre page blanche de création, ou votre oasis de paix pour vos sessions de travail et d’enseignement.

Situé au 5445 rue De Gaspé, le studio 609A (suivez les flèches vertes) est au 6e étage. Il est insonorisé et équipé d’un plancher de danse Voir dimensions en bois d’érable, amortissant, ainsi que de grandes fenêtres qui donnent sur l’est de la ville de Montréal. L’espace est facilement accessible aux fauteuils roulants grâce à des rampes d’accès et à des ascenseurs. Un système de son avec fil auxiliaire et lecteur CD est à votre disposition. Vous pourrez trouver sur place couvertures, ballons suisses, chaises pliables, ainsi que blocs et tapis de yoga.

Nous prenons les réservations selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Vous pouvez vérifier la disponibilité du studio ici   Calendrier. Envoyez votre demande de réservation à [email protected] Nous vous répondrons rapidement.

 

Équipement de l’espace:

Tarifs de location

Le studio Mariko Tanabe est un OBNL, nous ne facturons donc pas de taxes.

À noter: Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le prix en fonction du nombre de personnes et de l’équipement requis. Si vous souhaitez organiser un autre type d’événement (tournage, séance photo, lecture, réception, présentation publique, etc.), contactez-nous et nous déciderons ensemble du prix.

 

Contact
Juliette Pottier Plaziat [email protected]
438 879-6991
Des agents de sécurité se trouvent au rez-de-chaussée 24/7. Ils sont joignables au 514 317-6451

STUDIO MARIKO TANABE

Whether it be for classes, workshops, rehearsals, or private presentations, Studio Mariko Tanabe is an ideal space for rental: calm, simple, and pared to the essentials. Bright and spacious, our studio can serve as the open canvas for your creative projects and intimate presentations, or as a peaceful oasis for working and teaching sessions.

The studio is located on 5445 Rue de Gaspé at Studio 609A (follow the green arrows) on the 6th floor. It is soundproofed and now equipped with private fibre-optic wifi internet service (50 Mbps). There is a beautiful sprung maple dance floor (see studio’s floorplan), clear white walls and has large windows with views of Montréal’s Plateau towards the Eastern Townships. The studio is (easily) wheelchair accessible due to on-ramps and elevators. It has a sound system with auxiliary cords and a CD player at your disposal. (You will also find blankets, swiss balls, foldable chairs, and yoga blocks and mats.)

The studio is following current safety and health protocols against Covid-19 as prescribed by the government (ask for our protocols).

Reservations are on a first-come, first-served basis. You can check studio availabilities here:
Studio Availability

Please send your reservation request to [email protected]. You will reserve a reply promptly.

The calendar includes our programming and teaching events.

 

On-site equipment:

Studio capacity is 12 people per class, 3-4 people per rehearsal, 16 people per public presentation (adjustable depending on need)

We require you to inform us of number of participants and activities involved in your engagement

 

Rental Rates

Studio Mariko Tanabe is run by a Non-Profit organization and does not charge taxes.

N.B.:We reserve the right to adjust our rates depending on equipment requested and number of persons. If you wish to organize another type of event (film/photo shoot, lecture, reception, public presentation, etc.) contact us and a rate will be determined.

 

Contact:

Geneviève Robitaille
[email protected]

 

Security guards are on-duty on the ground floor, 24/7. They are available at (514)317-6451.